ZBrushCentral

My work in progress thread.

Hello everyone at zburshcentral, im making a post of my work in progress, i have few projects i wanted to share with the comunity and get some feedback as well. Ive been using zbrush for about 6 months now, and its one of my favorite programs to use. I like to work on several projects to keep busy while going to school, and for my first model is a speed sculpt i did, this was a quick study took about 2hrs.

speedsculpt.jpg

Attachments

Brozne head1.jpg

wireframe-1.jpg

warr.jpg

warrupper.jpg

warrback.jpg

hands.jpg

claymathead.jpg

progress.jpg

Brozneheadfront.jpg

this is refrence im using for my head sculpt i want to get a really close look a like, i used a picture with his eyes closed though.

[attach=83418]Emanuel_0157.jpg[/attach]

minor update on the fullfigure guy starting to touch up on the face. critiques welcome. Thankyou for viewing.

[attach=83419]warr2.jpg[/attach]

Attachments

Emanuel_0157.jpg

warr2.jpg

some more updates on the body. dont know how much detail ill be putting on him as far as veins scars etc… as far as the small update dont know if ill keep the eyes, mind reculpt them, the spere came from maya and i just used it for refrence.

head.jpg

Attachments

leg.jpg

bod.jpg

John Strieder - Thanks man

I redid the eyes i like the closed look much better, dont know what they’ll look like in the final sculpt but ill keep working on it. I’m going to move on to the hands and feet and get them to look like hands and feet. Critiques welcome, thanks for viewing.

headupdate.jpg

Dont know whats happening with my zbrush tool in projectionmaster, I made a screencap process of whats happening for some reason its breaking the texture I try to make, in projectionmaster.

1.jpg

I checked my uvs in maya and made sure nothing is overlapping but the same problem keeps happening.

Attachments

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg