ZBrushCentral

Character WIP: Frogman

Hey all, this is probably my first work related post I have made and I want to share with you a model that I am currently detailing. This model is my re-imagining of a character from the game Eternal Champions and I wanted to create my vision of how he would look if he were 3d. He will be a next gen style game character, baked into normal maps and rendered in the CryENGINE2 (I will attempt this), the base mesh has already been designed and placed into the scene…

Some of my progress on the body so far has been massaging the forms to create muscles on his body. I have the pelvis hidden so I can focus on the skin areas of the character.

This is my first time actually sculpting in Zbrush extensively, and so far my experience has been LOVELY. So without further ado, I present, Trident.

P.S.: If you don't know what the game Eternal Champions is, feel free to look on YouTube for a query.

Enjoy and Stay Tuned...C&C welcome. I do have concept art that I made which I can show if you like

Thanks

Kashif

[Shoulder-Guard-FINAL.jpg](javascript:zb_insimg(‘102332’,‘Frogman-Muscle3-4-Front.jpg’,1,0))

Attachments

Eternal-Champions007.jpg

Frogman-Face.jpg

Frogman-Muscle3-4-Back.jpg

Frogman-Muscle3-4-Front.jpg

Frogman-Muscle-Back.jpg

Frogman-MuscleFront.jpg

Frogman-MuscleSide1.jpg

Battle-Helm.jpg

Hey, some more details on the arm area…still have no idea what the hell I am doing anatomy wise, but I would love some feedback and advice…thanks

[A-face-a-mother-could-love.jpg](javascript:zb_insimg(‘102346’,‘A-face-a-mother-could-love.jpg’,1,0))

Attachments

Frogman-Muscle-Progress.jpg

SOme more progress, still trying to fix the character’s anatomy before I move on to the face and tights…

C&C is welcome

[Frogman-MuscleProgress-2.jpg](javascript:zb_insimg(‘102380’,‘Frogman-MuscleProgress-2.jpg’,1,0))

You say you don’t know what you’re doing anatomy-wise, but you are along the right track.